Our shop is taking a little break while we sort out a few things. Subscribe to our newsletter if you'd like to be informed when it's back up and running. Best, S&C

Combo Guarajeo / Hermanos Vargas (7″ + Booklet)


“Monumental deep Latin funk jazz from Costa Rica that will blow your mind. Four psychedelic brothers in search of a tropical dream.”

Third very limited 7″ from Discodelic, a new imprint curated by Ruffy TNT and Arnoldo Von Storren that is recovering lost gems of Central American music. This one is a split single with Combo Guarajeo’s “Alamo” on Side A and Hermanos Vargas “Oye Mulata” on the flip side.

Includes extensive well-researched liner notes.


Additional information

Weight 200 g
Dimensions 18 × 18 × 1 cm