Lindo Sonho Delirante Vol. 3: 100 Fearless Records from Brazil (1986-2000)


Latest volume in Bento Araujo’s epic series of books looking at Brazil’s most audacious records. With texts in both Portuguese, and English, this new volume covers the period from 1986 until 2000, featuring essential mangue beat, post-punk, electronic, avant folk and the like releases from artists including Otto, Mestre Ambrosio, Maria Rita, Chico Science & Nação Zumbi, Suba, Jupiter Maça, Vzyadoq Moe, Moreno Veloso and Fellini.

Out of stock


Additional information

Weight 570 g