Gun Selectah – Villa Ghetto (Sonora Remix)

By 27 September, 2011

New track off Gun Selectah, the new collaboration between Ernest Gonzales (Mexicans With Guns) and Toy Hernandez (aka Toy Selectah), released today on Friends of Friends Music. The Gun Selectah features nine tracks, three originals and six remixes. This is Sonora’s remix of “Villa Ghetto”:

[soundcloud url=”″]

Here’s the full tracklisting:

1.Villa Ghetto
2. Como un Perro
3. Popping Wheelies
4. Villa Ghetto (LOL Boys Remix)
5. Como un Perro (Lorenzo Vektor Remix)
6. Popping Wheelies (HxdB Remix)
7. Villa Ghetto (Shadetek Remix)
8. Villa Ghetto (DJ Orion Remix)
9. Villa Ghetto (Sonora Remix)

You can buy the 7″ EP from or get the digital download from iTunes.

Follow Sounds and Colours: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Mixcloud / Soundcloud / Bandcamp

Subscribe to the Sounds and Colours Newsletter for regular updates, news and competitions bringing the best of Latin American culture direct to your Inbox.